Page 0130

Gorden "Why can't i download songs or mtv? when i click save as it comes with html doc.Please tell me why! best wishes for this great site!"


Tuesday, September 11, 2001 at 06:36:09


麥太又名 Sandra "唔好意思,我只是入來,打個round ."


Tuesday, September 11, 2001 at 00:26:41


JEFFLI "好多歌都係死link.....多好download 唔到..>.<..我好想要..足球小將..插曲"


Saturday, September 8, 2001 at 22:28:35


Phoebe "i want your net can give some mp3 song to us download. Thank you!!"


Saturday, September 8, 2001 at 09:42:39


touch "請問有沒有天界小神仙的歌詞呢?"


Friday, September 7, 2001 at 03:55:04


SIMON "為何不能下載兒歌???"


Thursday, September 6, 2001 at 02:25:59


小威 "網主!請應下我們啦!救救我們啦!我們下載不到音樂呀!出現error403問題呀!求你幫幫手啦!"


Sunday, September 2, 2001 at 07:49:19


even "excellence!! where are you now? China is a big country. hope you have a good trip!! "


Saturday, September 1, 2001 at 20:43:13


Trunks'Grl "i can d/l the songs, it keeps show the msg call "Error 403: Forbidden Sorry. But you have no access to that location." from http://www.infinet.net/error/403.shtml........ please help me!! "


Saturday, September 1, 2001 at 15:37:35


chung "cannot download any of the songs, when i click download, the sentnce "forbidden....u have no access to the location" will be displayed. "


Friday, August 31, 2001 at 08:20:20


YAN "網主點解DOWNLOAD唔到D兒歌GE?? 繼續比心機整好個兒歌網AR! 你令我帶黎好多回憶AR! 加油啊!"


Thursday, August 30, 2001 at 11:00:12


moon "很佩服你呢 看過你的網頁后, 很想去歐洲呢"


Tuesday, August 28, 2001 at 07:04:29


miyabi "伯薯好正呀~ 尤其天空之城譯文"


Monday, August 27, 2001 at 22:41:42


大貓貓 "我去完歐洲啦...點解你唔落greece啊...個度通地都係貓..你幾時去青海呀..記住去青海湖, 好靚啊..不過已經過左油菜花盛放的季節,唔可以見到一遍黃花..可惜可惜..我係香港祝你冇咁快死啦!"

唔落咪唔落囉, 咁點解你唔落D啊? 我去納木錯, 唔去青海湖, 你自己去吧。同埋, 八月時份正是油菜花盛放之期喲。唉, 不過你見識咁少, 難怪見到青海湖就叫生叫死, 難怪O也~ (注: 有網友留言說我這個回應很不禮貌, 其實我跟大貓貓是認識了數年的, 所以這個回應在她看來只是笑話一宗, 沒甚麼大不了的。)
Monday, August 27, 2001 at 11:35:35


jackey "我好希望你可以幫我找到幾首兒歌 分別是"心靈相通"和"問你心中想什麼" 及陳慧琳的" 開心去面對" thx"


Saturday, August 25, 2001 at 09:06:02


Bruce wong "excellent"


Saturday, August 25, 2001 at 00:11:16


alan "Hi everybody"


Thursday, August 23, 2001 at 21:59:55


Gigi Luk "請問有無"黑白殭屍"的歌詞?"


Wednesday, August 22, 2001 at 21:04:01


Gigi Luk "好正, 令我想起以前睇430穿梭機的日子!"


Wednesday, August 22, 2001 at 20:54:08


Connie Kwong "The website is so good ar~"


Monday, August 20, 2001 at 19:03:08


Duck "點解會由北京去西藏架??"


Sunday, August 19, 2001 at 22:32:33


pan "最近唔知點解完全down唔到歌既, 凌晨三點都download唔到, 之前我係度下載過唔少歌架, 但係之後部電腦出左問題全部野都冇晒, 點知依家想下載返d歌都唔得. 因為兒歌真係好難搵到架好似呢度咁齊全就直情係天下無雙最近一直都下載唔到. 好失望架... 希望儘快可以再係度下載啦. "


Sunday, August 19, 2001 at 11:49:04


mcmavie "How come that i can't listen the kid songs? when i search that web site, i was so happy. cos i love kid songs so much. but... sigh... you made me... -_-""


Saturday, August 18, 2001 at 08:55:49


鮑魚 "知不知法國的hostel安全與否,會否比人偷野?又,hostel有冇寄存服務?仲有就係,你覺得戴唔戴手提電腦去好呀?如果係住hostel的話.謝謝"

感覺上挺安全, 雖然聽聞近來在法國的街頭劫案挺多……自己小心吧。帶notebook去旅行, 我沒有試過, 但諗落都幾麻煩, 果度上網地方都唔少, 雖然有點貴。
Friday, August 17, 2001 at 11:56:03


Chloe "Why I couldn't download any songs? >_<"


Friday, August 17, 2001 at 04:36:24


Sophia "哎呀!!!我都down唔到兒歌,請網主加以改善!!!!Thank you "


Monday, August 13, 2001 at 02:42:54


李成杰 "好"


Sunday, August 12, 2001 at 05:21:16


Kenny "小小運動會下載不能啊∼!可否重新上載或電郵給我??謝謝∼"


Saturday, August 11, 2001 at 04:17:09


Fiona Lo "I have just come back from emei mountain . Everything is 身同感受 when I am reading your passage. 感覺真好!"


Wednesday, August 8, 2001 at 08:25:22


jericho "我想你幫我找一找幻法小魔星這歌,找到 后,請e-mail給我,謝謝!!"


Tuesday, August 7, 2001 at 20:41:30