Page 0120

francis "在更久很久以前,亞洲m視的亂馬1/2是有人唱的,不知你有否聽過?? [分別有男聲及女聲版] 很想懷念。"


Monday, February 26, 2001 at 02:16:18


Duck "我要收返我個名既版權費!!!"


Saturday, February 24, 2001 at 10:18:54


Hannah "嘩~~有"我係小忌廉"既日文版呀!!我搵左好耐架啦~~終於搵到啦~~YEAH!!!!!!!"


Saturday, February 24, 2001 at 05:13:53


Alice Mak "呢個網頁都好好,但係最好有D比較新的兒歌,例如:百變小櫻、四驅Let's go、跟你啄一啄..."


Saturday, February 24, 2001 at 00:01:52


wayne "這些歌曲最好能提供MP3下載吧! THANKS!"


Friday, February 23, 2001 at 02:30:21


Eva "呢個homepage做得好好,可惜無成日update。如果可以有d近期的兒歌更好。加油!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"


Thursday, February 22, 2001 at 07:41:11


小豬豬 "我建議做一個索引(index)﹐把全部兒歌用字數分類﹐方便查閱。"


Sunday, February 18, 2001 at 23:55:20


Shukei "親愛的Pazu, 很想念你, Shukei上。...喂...Pazu伯伯,返來香港未呀???返來就update你的hp啦"


Sunday, February 18, 2001 at 08:33:07


Sabrina "想有Wellpaper可行嗎?"


Saturday, February 17, 2001 at 21:50:47


Sabrina "我祈盼了很久,終於search到兒時我最愛又最想聽的兒歌,真是感激不盡你們"


Saturday, February 17, 2001 at 21:30:56


Green Walker "原來你咁勁料? 有個兒歌站兼且咁受歡迎? 仲未知我係邊個?那個在麗江布拉格跟你傾了一會的頭巾女子.係呢在新浪你是否叫pazu9400_cn?"


Friday, February 16, 2001 at 08:24:40


wyee "doraemon, i luv you 4ever. kon na kon na yi yi na..."


Wednesday, February 14, 2001 at 05:00:47


xxyyzz "正,正,正"


Friday, February 9, 2001 at 05:48:40


hormone "幾好,可以從溫過去動畫兒歌,請繼續好努力"


Sunday, February 4, 2001 at 23:36:01


kong tsz ching "Very good"


Saturday, February 3, 2001 at 23:10:20


音樂人 "我真係好想聽我童年時代歌,我童年係係前閃電傳真機既時代,我好想聽'如果一打',,唔知網主可唔可以做個首歌既同realplayer呢?謝謝你"


Saturday, February 3, 2001 at 08:28:19


Andy "Hey, I really like your site, man. I just started my site for a while. I was trying to find some kid songs lyrics on the net, then I came across your site, it was great to see your site. I read a bit about you in your site too, you're such a humourous guy. Keep the good work, I hope your site will last forever so all the people out there can enjoy your songs. Ciao "


Saturday, February 3, 2001 at 05:50:31


Sandy "I should say : This is a very interesting website. The songs brought me back to my Childhood. It is true gar. ~~~~~ Ha ha... I am getting younger lah.. ^____^"


Friday, February 2, 2001 at 22:48:57


張曉恩 "希望可以有點唱,THANKS!"


Friday, February 2, 2001 at 03:20:18


Ming "Hi 我想問下有無小丸子閉幕o個首日文歌呀?唔該您幫我搵下呀!唔該!唔該!"


Wednesday, January 31, 2001 at 01:05:36


handsome "Oh,my God! In this world I can't imagine the people who cam make such a amzing Home Page. I really respect you. When I saw your HP, I almost get crying. Oh.good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "