Page 0116

亞包 "如果可以多些WALLPAPER...等可以下載好了.有沒有千年女王的視窗裝飾品"


Saturday, December 16, 2000 at 05:38:14


Billy Tse "嘉歡得不得了!十分動聽的兒歌!"


Saturday, December 16, 2000 at 04:23:05


勇者 "我想要<大武士>呢首歌呀!Many thanks indeed!"


Wednesday, December 13, 2000 at 00:45:35


grandad "請問幾時有未來的天才呀?"


Tuesday, December 12, 2000 at 07:55:49


歐陽振宇 "正"


Saturday, December 9, 2000 at 06:39:21


cheng "i really think this website is so great, it's wonderful that u can collect so many songs ar. besides , i also like the hyperlink for the related cartoons ar. I do think u hv done a great stuff."


Friday, December 8, 2000 at 02:41:37


bee "i want to download laputa hk version,but i failed.Also I want to download the theme song of 風之谷,do u have?"


Friday, December 8, 2000 at 01:47:07


beeman "太懷念了~~童年O~~~正........"


Thursday, December 7, 2000 at 10:00:08


Veronica "hey, why u don't upgrate your page? and some songs i couldn't listen!!! but your page is very good!!! i like those songs very much!!! keep your work!!!"


Wednesday, December 6, 2000 at 14:27:43


wkk "i want to have child song 淘氣小雪兒 but its has broekn link can u fix it ? thx ar good hp "


Monday, December 4, 2000 at 09:34:04


HAHA " 點 解I cant listen the songs ???I think you 做 得 個website 好 好 呀. 但 係 點 解 我click 個Ra or Rm 時 候 會 係error ??? I hope you can answer me....I really want to listen to these lovely 兒 歌... THZ!!!!"


Saturday, December 2, 2000 at 02:41:02


Ip Shun Yan "This web site is very very very very very very very very very very great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"


Friday, December 1, 2000 at 03:02:02


ng wing yu "this web site is very good!!!!!!!"


Friday, December 1, 2000 at 02:56:48


Rudi "點解首首歌都download唔到?次次都係Error!"


Thursday, November 30, 2000 at 19:23:55


whatever "i found that there is no link for me to listen to or download any kids' song. is there any problem of the system?"


Wednesday, November 29, 2000 at 11:04:17


貓簡 "點解好多以前聽過的歌都聽唔番? 哎呀,好掛住你(個網)呀!"


Wednesday, November 29, 2000 at 08:41:19


Yuki "I can't listen and dowdload the song. Can u teach me! This homepage is very good,have many songs. How can I listen and download it? "


Wednesday, November 29, 2000 at 04:01:31


magic "I can not listen music from here!!!!!"


Tuesday, November 28, 2000 at 20:48:36


angelkei "喂..有好多歌听不到和web连接不上,我来了好几次都未搞好,搞到我想听的那几首都听不到....你的网站的歌是很多,遗憾的是连接没搞好,希望,赶快搞好"


Sunday, November 26, 2000 at 20:26:55


zoe " ~~~~~~^~^~~~~~回來吧!!!嗚~~~~~~~~~~"


Saturday, November 25, 2000 at 19:25:42


zoe "very good!不過新的兒歌好似冇乜!!!"


Saturday, November 25, 2000 at 02:30:20


tin "i cannot open your file or download your file .computer snow error 404-mean non-existence server"


Friday, November 24, 2000 at 16:56:15


tin "i can open your file or download your file .computer snow error 404-mean non-existence server"


Friday, November 24, 2000 at 16:56:01


GT "很好的網頁呀~哈哈哈~ 我已經把你的網址放在我的網頁上呀~!"


Thursday, November 23, 2000 at 23:31:33


M1911CUSTOM "sorry, i don't know how to use chinese typing. many link has broken, plase fix them asap. this is one of my most favourite wabsite. i think this is not only mine, but many people's hope. Thanks! "


Thursday, November 23, 2000 at 12:20:55