Page 0112

Ga Gie "sai lo, nar gor new travel daily is very good ar, call me and take care la"


Saturday, October 14, 2000 at 11:19:44


瓜恩 "在這個兒歌網中,我找到了許多失去了的 童真及遺忘了的回憶!!(咁講好似好老套,但係係我的真心話...^_^)萬分感謝網主設立了這個網!!!!"


Saturday, October 14, 2000 at 10:10:28


瓜恩 "在這個兒歌網中,我找到了許多失去了的 童真及遺忘了的回憶!!(咁講好似好老套,但係係我的真心話...^_^)萬分感謝網主設立了這個網!!!!"


Saturday, October 14, 2000 at 10:07:00


FANNY "我download唔到<阿花的故事>"


Saturday, October 14, 2000 at 06:45:26


Louid "Why, all the song in your site are can't download, i live in canada now, want to listen some cartoon songs, but all songs all can DL and listen, why??????"


Saturday, October 14, 2000 at 01:54:16


Tony Ho "I think this site is COOL!! =)"


Thursday, October 12, 2000 at 16:24:50


阿宇 "我download唔到呀 所有都download 唔到 help!"


Wednesday, October 11, 2000 at 07:03:51


tango "嚇死人咩,無兩星期青島遊,竟就走去玩日,你就開心啦。"


Monday, October 9, 2000 at 05:33:09


Canal "Pazu 啊 Pazu啊﹗﹗ 點解D兒歌D links dead o晒既﹖ 求你fix fix佢o地啊~~~~~~﹗﹗﹗﹗thank u thank u!!!"


Sunday, October 8, 2000 at 20:38:08


orange__tree "除欣賞你的旅遊心得之外,最喜歡你的FAQ. 為我解答了許多關於電腦的疑難,實在是驚喜。 你做邊行呢?是學生吧, 有百多天假期的. "


Sunday, October 8, 2000 at 10:00:15


Daisy "嘩 你 隻 野 , 咁 好 玩 去 o左 咁 多 地 方 , 唔 駛 做 ? @_@"


Saturday, October 7, 2000 at 00:34:49


kk "who can answer me what's the name of that song?:相已是殘舊但當天一切仍舊........if u know that,email to me please~"


Friday, October 6, 2000 at 04:06:40


wing "when will you repair all songs? i feel very unhappy because i really love this site so much. can you repair the songs as fast as poosible? thank you"


Friday, October 6, 2000 at 02:54:46


斬馬刀 "我想找"幻法子雙星"的歌詞!!請問有人幫到我嗎??"


Thursday, October 5, 2000 at 23:38:37


j "我download唔到你d歌(天空之城)midi乜都唔得!"


Thursday, October 5, 2000 at 21:13:53


georgie "唔開心呀,搵到自己鍾意的兒歌,但係righ-click左,save左,都唔0岩format既,都聽唔到! >_<"


Wednesday, October 4, 2000 at 04:06:22


ERIC NG "all the song cant download ar"


Saturday, September 30, 2000 at 11:59:18


xexex "網主先生,近來已經很少upload新歌了, 你對兒歌的熱情已冷卻了嗎?如果你還想做下去請再燃起小宇宙吧!!P.S.請將realplay檔轉為mp3檔.謝謝"

小宇宙常在, 只是用於其他方面而已。
Saturday, September 30, 2000 at 10:59:12


!?!?絲織?!?! "好正呀~~~!!!"


Tuesday, September 26, 2000 at 02:21:48


sonia lo "hi"


Saturday, September 23, 2000 at 19:02:18


kimi lo "why i can't listen the music"


Saturday, September 23, 2000 at 18:58:32


LIK LIK "KIKi"


Saturday, September 23, 2000 at 07:18:57


少女 "請設立一個地方讓人寫下自己想要的歌的歌詞"


Saturday, September 23, 2000 at 01:18:16


Sakura "yes it is good!!! "


Friday, September 22, 2000 at 22:34:08


chung "very good ar~~~~有歌詞又有得下載song...好正呀.....但點解我下載唔到我姲了download等好奈都冇反應呀?????"


Friday, September 22, 2000 at 22:34:05


ii9uh890- "f78909oiuhfy"


Friday, September 22, 2000 at 20:27:32


韓雪民 "以歌劇變化人心.以網路散播愛苗.以學習取代教育.以毅力感化天地!"


Friday, September 22, 2000 at 20:18:33


Yvonne "show more songs"


Wednesday, September 20, 2000 at 09:15:10


joseph Lui "very good"


Tuesday, September 19, 2000 at 08:04:41


Kory "Sorry,你個hp的確好正,不過d歌download唔到! thanks!"


Sunday, September 17, 2000 at 23:30:54


爛西瓜 "我有野想問呀...我記得美少女戰士入面有一首歌勁好聽架...我記得幾句"月亮下合上雙手去禱告...祈望愛終於可天荒地老......."點解呢度冇呢首歌架~我真係好想要呢首歌o既歌詞呀...你可唔可以幫下我呀~唔該丫^__^"


Saturday, September 16, 2000 at 09:15:05


wkyeung "i'd like to download the 黃金戰士 插曲 (小小朋友仔) but i received the following message: Error 404: File Not Found. please tell me how to download or send the file to wk_yeung@sinaman.com. thanks a lot! "


Saturday, September 16, 2000 at 06:46:13


唔高興 "如果冇得online聽就米放hyperlink,404FileNotFound算咩意思"


Friday, September 15, 2000 at 18:30:38


Mic Mic "I cannot get songs, please help!"


Friday, September 15, 2000 at 00:58:51